29th International Congress of The Transplantation Society (TTS 2022) | Buenos Aires - Argentina | September 10-14, 2022

    driven by a panel of world experts


    driven by a panel of world experts

Executive Committee

Marcelo Cantarovich

Congress Chair

Gabriel Gondolesi

Congress Vice-Chair (SAT)

Alejandro Niño Murcia

Congress Vice-Chair (STALyC)

Mehmet Haberal

Scientific Program Committee Chair
TTS 2024 Host-Country Chair

Minnie Sarwal
United States

Finance Committee Chair

Elmi Muller
South Africa

TTS President-Elect

Scientific Program Committee

Mehmet Haberal, Turkey

Carlos Diaz, Argentina
Co-Chair (SAT)

Ruben O. Schiavelli, Argentina
Co-Chair (STALyC)

Curie Ahn, South Korea
Enver Akalin, United States
Medhat Askar, United States
Kumud Dhital, India
Ewa Ellis, Sweden
John J. Fung, United States
Vijay S. Gorantla, United States
Wayne Hawthorne, Australia
Andrea Herrera-Gayol, Canada
Simon P. Horslen, United States
Michael G. Ison, United States
Fadi Issa, United Kingdom
Beau Kelly, United States
Roslyn B. Mannon, United States
Marti Manyalich, Spain
James F. Markmann, United States
Mignon McCulloch, South Africa
Marian O´Rourke, United States
Shaifali Sandal, Canada
Dorry Segev, United States
Faissal Shaheen, Saudi Arabia
Peter G. Stock, United States

Finance Committee

Minnie Sarwal, United States

Alejandro Bertolotti, Argentina
Co-Chair (SAT)

Oscar Imventarza, Argentina
Co-Chair (STALyC)

John J. Fung, United States
Ron Shapiro, United States

Host Country Liaison Committee

Enrique Beveraggi, Argentina
Co-Chair (SAT)

Francisco Gonzalez Martinez, Uruguay
Co-Chair (STALyC)

Sign up for the Congress mailing list to receive exciting program updates and submission deadlines

Join Our Mailing List

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid email address

Please select at least one of the newsletters

Ask a Question

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid email address
Please type in your question